Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Jason Kilby

Chief Executive Officer

(E) Jason.Kilby@Amateur-FA.com

Matt Leary

Football Services Manager

(E) Matt.Leary@Amateur-FA.com

(E) Discipline@Amateur-FA.com

Deryll David

Governance - Cups

(E) Cups@Amateur-FA.com

John Monk

Finance Officer

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

Bob Leeds

Football Development Manager

(E) Bob.Leeds@Amateur-FA.com

Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

Jackie Newing

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) Safeguarding@Amateur-FA.com

Sita Srirangan

Workforce Development Officer

(E) Sita.Srirangan@Amateur-FA.com

Bethany Want

Marketing and Communications Officer

(E) Bethany.Want@Amateur-FA.com