The Amateur FA Team

Meet The Team

OUR OFFICES ARE OPEN FROM 8:30AM TO 5:30PM, MONDAY TO FRIDAY


Jason Kilby

Chief Executive Officer

(E) Jason.Kilby@Amateur-FA.com

 Jason 1  

 

Melanie Armstrong

Football Services Manager

(E) Melanie.Armstrong@Amateur-fa.com

(E) Discipline@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 7)

 Melanie 1

 

Sarah Robinson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) Sarah.Robinson@amateur-fa.com

(E) Safeguarding@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 2)

 Sarah 1

 

Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 4)


 Sam 1

John Monk

Finance Officer

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 3)

 John 1  

Deryll David

Football Services & Referee Development Officer

(E) Deryll.David@amateur-fa.com

(E) Referees@amateur-fa.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 1)

 Deryll

Bethany Want

Marketing and Communications Officer

(E) Bethany.Want@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 6)

 Beth 1 Sita Srirangan

Workforce Development Officer

(E) Sita.Srirangan@Amateur-FA.com

(E) Courses@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 5)

 Sita 1

Jason Kilby

Chief Executive Officer

(E) Jason.Kilby@Amateur-FA.com

     

Sarah Robinson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) Safeguarding@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 3)

 Sarah Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 4)


 Sam

John Monk

Finance Officer

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 3)

 John  

Deryll David

Governance - Cups

(E) Cups@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 1)

 Deryll

(E) Discipline@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 2)