Board and Staff

Meet The Team

OUR OFFICES ARE OPEN FROM 8:30AM TO 5:30PM, MONDAY TO FRIDAY

MEET THE TEAM

Jason Kilby

Chief Executive Officer

(E) Jason.Kilby@Amateur-FA.com

     

Sarah Robinson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) Safeguarding@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 2)

 Sarah Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 4)


 Sam

John Monk

Finance Officer

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 3)

 John  

Deryll David

Governance - Cups

(E) Cups@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 1)

 Deryll

Bethany Want

Marketing and Communications Officer

(E) Bethany.Want@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 6)

 Beth Sita Srirangan

Workforce Development Officer

(E) Sita.Srirangan@Amateur-FA.com

Courses@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 5)

 Sita

Melanie Armstrong

(E) Melanie.Armstrong@Amateur-fa.com

Discipline@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 7)

     

Jason Kilby

Chief Executive Officer

(E) Jason.Kilby@Amateur-FA.com

     

Sarah Robinson

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) Safeguarding@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 3)

 Sarah Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 4)


 Sam

John Monk

Finance Officer

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 3)

 John  

Deryll David

Governance - Cups

(E) Cups@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 1)

 Deryll

(E) Discipline@Amateur-FA.com

0208 733 2613 (Option 2)