Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Mike Brown

Chief Executive Officer and Company Secretary

(E) Mike.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

Mike Grimshaw

Governance - Cups

(E) Mike.Grimshaw@Amateur-FA.com

Jock Henderson

Governance - Discipline

(E) Jock.Henderson@Amateur-FA.com

John Monk

Football Administrator

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

Bob Leeds

Football Development Officer

(E) Bob.Leeds@Amateur-FA.com

Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

John Cooke

Referee Development Officer

(E) John.Cooke@Amateur-FA.com

Jackie Newing

County Welfare Officer

(E) Jackie.Newing@Amateur-FA.com