Board and Staff

Meet The Team

Jason Kilby

Chief Executive Officer

(E) Jason.Kilby@Amateur-FA.com

Deryll David (Interim)

Governance - Cups

(E) Cups@Amateur-FA.com

Keith Betts

Governance - Discipline

(E) Discipline@Amateur-FA.com

John Monk

Football Administrator

(E) John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

Bob Leeds

Football Development Officer

(E) Bob.Leeds@Amateur-FA.com

Samantha Brown

Football Development Officer

(E) Samantha.Brown@Amateur-FA.com

Jackie Newing

Designated Safeguarding Officer

(E) Jackie.Newing@Amateur-FA.com

The Amateur FA is changing. We are expecting to announce a new Football Services Manager & Administrator, Workforce Development Officer and Marketing and Communications Officer in October 2018.