Pitch

Meet the Team

Contact Us

Address: Unit 3, 7 Wenlock Road, London N1 7SL

Email: info@amateur-fa.com

Tel: 020 8733 2613

For a full list of Safeguarding contacts, please click here.

Jason Kilby - Chief Executive Officer

Chief Executive Officer

Senior Safeguarding Lead


Jason Kilby


Supports: Tottenham Hotspur

Role:

jason.kilby@amateur-fa.com

Dy Sappleton - Designated Safeguarding Officer

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Dyahanne Sappleton


Supports: Barcelona

Role:
To support and manage the safeguarding work for the Amateur FA. 

dyahanne.sappleton@amateur-fa.com

 

Mel Armstrong - Football Services Manager

 

Football Services Manager
Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead

Mel Armstrong

Supports: Liverpool

Role: Manages the Discipline, Membership, County Cups, and Customer Services functions of the Amateur FA

melanie.armstrong@amateur-fa.com

Rob King - Football Services Assistant

Football Services Assistant


Rob King

Supports: Leyton Orient

Role: Assists with Discipline, Membership and County Cups.

robert.king@amateur-fa.com

James Tierney - Football Development Manager

 

Football Development Manager
Deputy Senior Safeguarding Lead

James Tierney

Supports: Aston Villa

Role: Manages the Development team as we look to increase participation across football and
improve the experience of our members.

james.tierney@amateur-fa.com

 

Samantha Brown - Football Development Officer

Football Development Officer
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Officer

Samantha Brown

Supports: Manchester United

Role: To provide support on facility and investment, and develop member clubs.

samantha.brown@amateur-fa.com

Daryl Ann - Referee Development Officer

Referee Development Officer

Daryl Ann

Supports: Millwall 

Role: Responsible for the recruitment, training, development and retainment of match officials. 

daryl.ann@amateur-fa.com

John Monk - Finance Officer

 

Finance Officer


John Monk

Supports: Tottenham Hotspur

john.monk@amateur-fa.com