Pitch

Meet the Team

 Jason Kilby, CEO

Chief Executive Officer


Jason Kilby

jason.kilby@amateur-fa.com

 

 Melanie 1

Football Services Manager

Melanie Armstrong

melanie.armstrong@amateur-fa.com 

 

 

Deryll

Football Services &
Referee Development Officer


Deryll David

deryll.david@amateur-fa.com 

James Tierney

Football Development Manager

James Tierney

james.tierney@amateur-fa.com 

Sam

Football Development Officer


Samantha Brown

samantha.brown@amateur-fa.com

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Designated Safeguarding Officer

Dyahanne Sappleton

safeguarding@amateur-fa.com / 07904649876                                    

John 1

Finance Officer

John Monk

john.monk@amateur-fa.com