Blue corner flag

County Leagues

JOIN A LOCAL LEAGUE

11-a-side football continues to thrive in London 

This is a list of the leagues currently affiliated to the AFA, as well as the email addresses of the appropriate secretaries. Should you have questions related to our affiliated leagues, please email John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com or call 020 8733 2613 #3.

 

County leagues

Secretary: Mr David Roy

E-mail: daroy@btinternet.com

www.arthurianleague.com

Secretary: Mr Henry Frost

E-mail: hafrosty@yahoo.co.uk

www.football.mitoo.co.uk

Secretary: Mrs Louise Hockley

E-mail: cyfl.secretary@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr Bob Leeds

Email: bob.leeds@amateur-fa.com

Secretary: Mr Raymond Holmes

E-mail: raypcholmes@hotmail.com

Secretary: Mr Hany Ishak

E-mail: football@londonfootball.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Hany Ishak

E-mail: football@londonfootball.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Bola Anthony

E-mail: aejanthony@hotmail.com

Secretary: Mr John Maskell

E-mail: john.maskell4@btinternet.com

Secretary: Mr David Adams

E-mail: d.adams@ulu.lon.ac.uk

Secretary: Mr David Adams

E-mail: d.adams@ulu.lon.ac.uk

www.oldboyscup.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Bob Leeds

E-mail: bob.leeds@amateur-fa.com

Secretary: Mr Oliver Moir

E-mail: olymoir@gmail.com

 

www.southernamateurleague.co.uk

Secretary: Mr Graeme Wilson

E-mail: graemewilson10@sky.com

Secretary: Mr Len Tutt

E-mail: len.tutt@ntlworld.com

Secretary: Mr Toby Emmerson

E-mail: toby.emmerson@qmsu.org

Secretary: Mr Bernie Webb

E-mail: bernie.webb@talktalk.net

Secretary: Mr Paul Gladstone
 

www.topcorner.co.uk

Secretary: Ms Leona Carroll

E-mail: leona.carroll@topcorner.co.uk

Get In Touch

John Monk

Football Administrator

By Phone: 020 8733 2613 #3
(9am - 5pm Monday - Friday)

By Email: John.Monk@Amateur-FA.com

Related Articles

View All